'Apocalypse' Build-a-Figure (BAF) Series

Marvel Legends Series 12


The Build-a-Figure (BAF) 'Apocalypse'


This Marvel Legends BAF series released by Toy Biz consists of 11 action figures, each of which is paired with one of the 6 parts needed to build 'Apocalypse'.  Five of the 11 action figures are chase variants of Bishop, Iron Fist, Wolverine, X-23 and Sasquatch. The chase variants are packaged with the same Apocalypse parts as their regular variants.


The action figures included in this series are:


Bishop - paired with Apocalypse's lower torso

Iron Fist - paired with Apocalypse's right leg


Astonishing X-Men Wolverine - paired with Apocalypse's left leg

Maestro Hulk - paired with Apocalypse's left arm


X-23 - paired with Apocalypse's head/upper torso

Sasquatch - paired with Apocalypse's right arm


Bishop - bald variant, chase

Iron Fist - red costume variant, chase


Astonishing X-Men Wolverine -  unmasked, chase

X-23 - purple costume, wavy hair variant, chase


Sasquatch -all white snowbird (Narya) version, chase


See other Marvel Legends BAF Series:

Galactus  Sentinel  Apocalypse  Onslaught  Mojo  Modok

Annihilus  Blob  Brood Queen  Ronan  Sandman  Fin Fang Foom

Red Hulk  Giant Man  Ares  Nemesis


Marvel Legends Series with no BAF:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  11 






Copyright 2009. www.ToyHollywood.com All Rights Reserved.