Marvel Legends Series No. 4

Toy Biz


Marvel Legends Series No. 4, which was released by Toy Biz, consists of 5 action figures featuring 5 Marvel characters.


The action figures included in this series are:


Beast - with X-Men # 3

Elektra -  with Daredevil Vol. 1 #176


Gambit - with X-Men #4

Goliath - with Antman and Wasp


Punisher (white or gray belt) - with foil print or Punisher War Zone #1


See other Marvel Legends Series:

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9-Galactus BAF  10-Sentinel BAF

11-Legendary Riders  12-Apocalypse BAF  13-Onslaught BAF 

14-Mojo BAF  15-Modok BAF  16-Annihilus BAF  17-Blob BAF

18-Brood Queen BAF

More Marvel Legends BAF Series:

   Ronan BAF, Sandman BAF, Fin Fang Foom BAF,

Red Hulk BAF, Giant Man BAF, Ares BAF, Nemesis BAF






Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved.