Marvel Legends Series No. 6

Toy Biz


Marvel Legends Series No. 6, which was released by Toy Biz, consists of 9 action figures featuring 6 Marvel characters.  Three of the 9 action figures are chase variants of Cable, Phoenix, and Wolverine.


The action figures included in this series are:


Punisher - Movie Version

Cable -  with Cable #73


Phoenix - (Green Costume) with Uncanny X-Men #101

Deadpool - with Doop pack-in and with Deadpool #3


Juggernaut - with Uncanny X-Men #13

Wolverine - (Brown Costume) with Ogun base pack-in and with Uncanny X-Men #213


Cable - Brown Costume, Chase

Dark Phoenix - Red Costume, Chase

See other Marvel Legends Series:

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9-Galactus BAF  10-Sentinel BAF

11-Legendary Riders  12-Apocalypse BAF  13-Onslaught BAF 

14-Mojo BAF  15-Modok BAF  16-Annihilus BAF  17-Blob BAF

18-Brood Queen BAF

More Marvel Legends BAF Series:

   Ronan BAF, Sandman BAF, Fin Fang Foom BAF,

Red Hulk BAF, Giant Man BAF, Ares BAF, Nemesis BAF







Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved.