Marvel Legends Series No. 7

Toy Biz


Marvel Legends Series No. 7, which was released by Toy Biz, consists of 9 action figures featuring 7 Marvel characters.  Three of the 9 action figures are chase figures: Goliath and the variants of Vision and Ghost Rider.


The action figures included in this series are:


Apocalypse - paired with X-Factor # 25

Ghost Rider -  Classic


Wolverine (Weapon X) - with poster book or X-Men Legends comic

Hawkeye - with knuckle guard bow


Iron Man - Silver Centurion

Vision - with Avengers Vol.1 #135


Goliath - with Antman, Wasp, Chase

Vision - Phasing, Chase


Ghost Rider - Phasing, Chase


See other Marvel Legends Series:

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9-Galactus BAF  10-Sentinel BAF

11-Legendary Riders  12-Apocalypse BAF  13-Onslaught BAF 

14-Mojo BAF  15-Modok BAF  16-Annihilus BAF  17-Blob BAF

18-Brood Queen BAF

More Marvel Legends BAF Series:

   Ronan BAF, Sandman BAF, Fin Fang Foom BAF,

Red Hulk BAF, Giant Man BAF, Ares BAF, Nemesis BAF







Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved.